NEWS

Register today for a webinar on EduTech Initiatives in Africa Response to COVID-19. Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 9am EST/1pm Accra/4pm Nairobi we will discuss the following key concepts and much more.
  • How are EduTech initiatives responding to COVID-19 in Africa?
  • How are issues of access and equity being addressed?
  • What is the best way for technology and education to interact for optimum results?
  • What is the role of the government, non-profit and private sector?
  • How does edutech in Africa re-calibrate in a post-COVID environment?
  • How do we support students to prepare for an ever-changing and uncertain future?

Register here